Contact Us

Smart Depot Jakarta

  • Jalan Medan Blok C 03-04 KBN SBU Kawasan Marunda Kel. Cilincing Kec. Cilincing Kota Adm. Jakarta Utara Prov. DKI Jakarta
  • (+62) 21 22419223 / 22419139
  • (+62) 21 22419167
  • smart_cs@smartidlogistics.com

Smart Depot Surabaya

  • Jl. Kalianak Barat No.116, Genting, Kalianak, Kec. Asemrowo, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60183
  • (+62) 21 22419223 / 22419139
  • (+62) 21 22419167
  • smart_cs@smartidlogistics.com

Person In Charge

Equipment   :
Division Head Equipment
– Fhuad Hasan
Email  : fhuad@smartidlogistics.com

Phone : +62 812 8650 8779

Equipment Inbound
– Ferdi
Email  : ferdi@smartidlogistics.com
Phone : +62 819 9441 2060
 
Equipment Outbound
– Razak
Email  : razak@smartidlogistics.com
Phone : +62 812 9698 9831
 
 
Business Development :
– Fhuad Hasan
Email  : fhuad@smartidlogistics.com

Phone : +62 812 8650 8779

Finance and TAX:
– Peni Septia
Email  : peni@smartidlogistics.com
Phone : +62 838 9530 4303
 
– Divania Syafitry
Email : diva@smartidlogistics.com
Phone : +62 8121 082 8885


– Email TAX : tax@smartidlogistics.com
Phone : +62 21 224 191 39

Service Complaint:
– Mr. Rocky Yu
Email  : yh@sitc.com
Whatsapp :  +62 811 9745 123
– Wiwi Wiliyani
Email  : wiwi@smartidlogistics.com
phone : +62 818 0650 9649
 
 Surabaya Depot:
– Yanyan Sopiandi
Email  : yanyan@smartidlogistics.com
phone : +62 859 7370 8822

– Wiwi Wiliyani
Email : wiwi@smartidlogistics.com
phone : +62 818 0650 9649

– Muhamad Latif
Email : latif@smartidlogistics.com
phone : +62 812 8697 0618